8/1 Simmy AMPS 66; +3=51

Meesta Simmy

Member Since 2019
Hello, Folks!

I had to take a break from the forum because I had a mini meltdown, but I never stopped testing/logging and all is good now. Something is going on w/ Simmy! He's been touching blues and his numbers have been reading low, so I reduced the dosage to 1. I'm praying very hard that he is going into remission!
 
C715AA0D-D53C-4153-A6E5-6F1D62DB14DC.jpeg
 
It's good to see you. I hope things are better now. Simmy's SS looks great. I hope his pancreas has just started working again. I can't remember, are you following TR or SLGS?
 
It's good to see you. I hope things are better now. Simmy's SS looks great. I hope his pancreas has just started working again. I can't remember, are you following TR or SLGS?

Hi! Thank you. It's good to see you as well. He's on TR.
 
Wow! Simmys sheet looks so amazing! I am totally jealous!! I hope you're feeling better Jim, I was glad to see your post this morning :)
 
Back
Top