? 8/1/Ravan/+6 254/+9 292/pmps262/+5 56/+6 41/+7 49/+8 75/

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Judy and Boomer
I just noticed when I post on someone else's Condo it does not have the word "like" on the bottom right. Do you know why that might be or who can correct it?

Thank you for checking on Ravan every day. Not many people do. I am amazed at his #'s. I 'm also cautious because I don't know if it will continue,I sure hope it does.

I hope your photos get on cards so everyone can enjoy them!I was just looking at your beautiful photo of the Blue Heron. I thought you might be a professional photographer but wasn't sure.
 
He's bouncing, plus the Lev hasn't onset yet. Be patient. See where he goes when the bounce clears. He might yet come down some this cycle when he onsets. Lev onset is later than Lantus, so the +2 test often doesn't say much, though I too would have gotten an earlier test with a green preshot.
 
Because of bounce & late onset, I didn't check till +5 Didn't expect bg 56 ( Surprise)

Levemir is doing amazing things so far!
 
Last edited:
+6 41 ? I gave him a spoon of FF gravy at +5 Expected BG to go up not down lower?

Do I need to reduce again because of the 41bg? It feels he's not getting much time to adjust to the dose? I'm really shocked at how he's reacting to Levemir. Is this normal? I was going to raise the dose to 1.5 with the Lantus.

This is too early morning for Surprises! :eek:

I gave a bit more of FF Will check again at +6.5.
 
Last edited:
Checked bg at +7 still only 49? After all the FF he ate an hour ago?

What's going on? Is this good?
I would do a +8
Ravan whatcha doing with them sharks
FFE7D404-82E1-456F-B999-0CB852A7DB39.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top