8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228+6/212 pmps 227 +3/225

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

i dropped his dose by 1.5 u last night because he'd gotten a little low for an acro cat, but this morning brought it back up by 1u cuz he was at 245. we'll see how he does today. perhaps his shed will have depleted a bit and he'll be fine on this dose.

bath in progress now - he did his usual circling the coffee table while cheering me on while i prepped his test stuff, then kept up the cheering while i got his insulin and food ready. now the house seems incredibly silent since he's stopped! :lol:
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245

They need to know we are doing everything correctly. I love talkative kitties, Tess only talks when she thinks I've done something wrong! :? :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

I know I already said this but I really do love that YouTube video of Punkin over in Trixie's thread. His big ole eyes -- I would never be able to say no to those beautiful eyes!

What's that? You want a pony? Uh, ok.

Hope he's doing well today!
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

Sound like Punkin just wants to make sure you get it all right. As if we couldn't do it in our sleep, and do sometimes. :lol: What a sweet boy. I love to hear kitties talk.
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

I think it would be awesome, if for only one day, they really could talk. HHmmm, maybe not. Good luck with the lower dose. Gus does not hold reductions well at all.
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

I watched Punkin's video again over in Trixie's condo, and i love his deep kitty-man voice! And just looking at that tail just makes me want to touch it :-D but not in a creepy, perverted way..... :lol: :lol: :lol: just sayin'
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

Punkin's not doing too badly...of course, I don't know what numbers he's posted since his +3. You must be busy today!!

Hope you've had a terrific Monday!!
 
Re: 8/1 punkin amps 245 +3/228

looks like a sunny yellow day in PuunkinVille. I hope he had a good rest of the day. I love his morning routine - cheering on his been too. What a guy!

I hope your day today was a good one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top