Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...137-3-78-8-5-104-pmps-74-reduced-dose.181545/
Gave reduced dose last night Phoebe was 75 pmps. Wasn't shooting full dose on that. So we had some higher reading thru night hoping her dose will bring back down softly like in the past. She's feeling the higher numbers this am. She's pretty subdued. Head bumps to all.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...137-3-78-8-5-104-pmps-74-reduced-dose.181545/
Gave reduced dose last night Phoebe was 75 pmps. Wasn't shooting full dose on that. So we had some higher reading thru night hoping her dose will bring back down softly like in the past. She's feeling the higher numbers this am. She's pretty subdued. Head bumps to all.
