8/1 - Ollie AMPS 127, +2 164 PMPS 105 +3 34, +4 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Klaree and Ollie

Member Since 2010
Morning LL,

Yesterday: Day 3 of 2nd dose redux
AMPS - 149
Shot 1.75
+3 - 120
+4 - 141
PMPS - 207
Shot 1.75
+3 - 142

Today:
AMPS - 127
Shot 1.75

Happy to see the AMPS down this AM, still crossing fingers that this redux sticks....

Have a good day,
Klaree and Ollie
 
Re: 8/1 - Ollie AMPS 127 *DOSE QUESTION*

Since Ollie had a 207 last night should I have increased the dose back to 2.00?

Thanks,
Klaree and Ollie
 
Re: 8/1 - Ollie AMPS 127, +2 164 *DOSE QUESTION*

I think the 207 was a bounce. It looks like when he hit the 23 he waited until a cycle later to bounce, so this could be the same pattern and he's bouncing from something lower than the 66 on Thursday morning.

Remember dosing is based primarily on nadir, and Ollie has had nadirs in the 60's on this dose when he isn't bouncing. I think he looks good and I would leave the dose alone for right now.
 
Re: 8/1 - Ollie AMPS 127, +2 164 PMPS 105 +2 34

PM +2 - 34!

Another redux, woo hoo! Another sleepless night....I'll take it :).

Have a good night everyone!
Klaree and Ollie
 
Re: 8/1 - Ollie AMPS 127, +2 164 PMPS 105 +2 34

I have been having a few of those nights here lately- but I am just a nervous person! nailbite_smile LOL Nice work earning a reduced dose Ollie, but 34 is a wee bit low buddy!
 
I'm nervous too! I won't really sleep tonight....but it's worth it if the dose redux sticks :). Congrats on your low numbers!

Have a good night,
Klaree and Ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top