8/1 Mike's Buddy PMPS#195 ~a blue! :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/31 Mike's Buddy AMPS#279 ~wait a couple of shoo

When you're seeing nadirs that are under 200, you want to hold the dose for 10 cycles. You're just about there. It's your call on when to increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top