mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
I am so glad the board is back!!!!
Previous condo - 7/30
7/31 AMBG=49 Skipped due to low & dropping number.
7/31 PMPS=115; +2=173; +5.5=146
8/1 AMPS=169; +2=130; +9.5=95
8/1 PMPS=95; +2=72; +3=88
I was disappointed I had to skip yesterday morning's shot.
She had such beautiful cycles on 7/30, and I didn't want to ruin it, but her preshot number was low and dropping. (And the board was down!!!)
Since I had an appointment I couldn't miss, I didn't feel comfortable shooting.
Hopefully she'll get over the skipped shot soon.
Hope everyone's having a nice day!
I am so glad the board is back!!!!
Previous condo - 7/30
7/31 AMBG=49 Skipped due to low & dropping number.
7/31 PMPS=115; +2=173; +5.5=146
8/1 AMPS=169; +2=130; +9.5=95
8/1 PMPS=95; +2=72; +3=88
I was disappointed I had to skip yesterday morning's shot.
She had such beautiful cycles on 7/30, and I didn't want to ruin it, but her preshot number was low and dropping. (And the board was down!!!)
Since I had an appointment I couldn't miss, I didn't feel comfortable shooting.
Hopefully she'll get over the skipped shot soon.
Hope everyone's having a nice day!