Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-130-2-92-5-66-pmps-130-2-110-3-5-83.266523/
Well at least he stayed flat from +10.5.
Well at least he stayed flat from +10.5.
Have a good day Diane! I hope everyone is feeling better over there!



It’s a crap shoot to me because of the depot from the previous dose still in play.Should I stick with his raw at +1 and 2 or give some 5 % to see if we can prevent a dive bounce?
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
Yeah that's why I asked for another opinion. I think I'll just stick with raw. He is grumpy in the mid 100s. Kind of bitey. He def doesnt like being in 100sIt’s a crap shoot to me because of the depot from the previous dose still in play.