8/1 Leda AMPS 119, +2 90, +3 69, +4 59, PMPS 77, +2 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday. Looks like Leda is still adjusting to his lowered dose, but so far I'm o.k. with his numbers and enjoying how flat he's being.

Vines and good health to all, safe smooth surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top