8/1 kit AMPS 219,+2.5 182,+4.5 137,+6 114,+7 86,+8.25 83,+9 72,PMPS 66,+3 92

Since she’s come so close to reductions I’d be inclined to see what she does on her own. Plus if she earns a reduction there’s less chance of another all nighter.
 
This kind of cycle is healing for the pancreas. I’d just try not to prop her up and feed normally next cycle. In my opinion you only want to prop her up if you can’t monitor or don’t want her to earn back to back reductions and want her to surf. If ever you are just exhausted you can also abort a cycle with hc food.
 
Go Kit go! If you are going to earn a reduction do it early for your mama.

92 @3

and it's good to remember that when you've got the meter turned upside down waiting for it to display, that 92 looks like 26...
having now recovered from that shocking moment
i think it's cat mate time for her mini meal and back at it tomorrow.

zzz for me.
 
Back
Top