8/1 Jessica AMPS 379

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,
Can't update yesterday because of System failure.
I increased the dose to 5.25U but haven't seen any improvement yet.
Jessica got diarrhea last two days. May be the food too cold for her since I put an ice package on top the timed feeder in order to keep the food fresh.
She still peeing a lot. B12 injection and Zobaline so far hasn't help her leg yet.

Have a nice day.

Frankie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top