8/1 DC AMPS=171 +3=140 +5=86 +6.5=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a good few days at the lake.
I increased his dose to 1.5u yesterday morning.
Yesterday his BG was yellow with some blue.
Today we finally have some green again.
I think this will be a good dose for him for a bit.
All P's are in place.
 
Great to see DC dipping into the greens!

I hadn't seen your SS in awhile. Wow. I totally feel for you! To get down to .10u and then to go up again -- I really am happy to see DC getting into greens today!

Keep it up DC! Greens are good for you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top