8/1 Biscuits'amps 410 R-0.1 +2 330 +6.25 279 R-0.1 R+2 235

Biscuits, red is so old school! Bring it down.

This is cycle 13 on this dose. I wouldn’t hold a dose any longer than 8 cycles if you aren’t seeing green. Time to try 35 units.
 
Wendy beat me to it...I agree he’s ready for for insulin. Don’t get attached to doses; focus on what the dose does for the BG and if it’s not working, then he needs more or you have to be more creative with R.
 
Wendy beat me to it...I agree he’s ready for for insulin. Don’t get attached to doses; focus on what the dose does for the BG and if it’s not working, then he needs more or you have to be more creative with R.
I was not sure if I could give R 3 times yesterday. I know you told about giving more R but I'm not sure how often I can give it. Should I give more, more often? Thanks!
 
Last edited:
The important numbers are the blood sugar numbers, not the size of dose. The blood sugar numbers on this dose are not doing it. I know it's hard to see :bighug::bighug:. But Biscuits needs what he needs.
How much R and how often is what I'm not clear on. Can I give it more than twice a day?
 
Back
Top