8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128+1=212+2.5=364+5=468

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 7/31

314 AMPS
264 +2
224 +7
235 PMPS
281 +2
210 +3
241 +6.5

OK, kiddo. Let's take it easy on this dose. A nice slide down, gently. OK?

Silly girl was out at the top of the cat tree in the enclosure last night at +6. Cool breeze, soft rain. But she came running when I opened the door and called, "Polly, snack!) That freeze dried chicken is pretty powerful stuff.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly AMPS 325(7.5u)+2=255

how sweet that she came running for the treats! i never would've thought punkin would respond to a bite of chicken, but he sure did. and people say cats are too independent to be trainable. ;-) that would be people who haven't tried treats, apparently! :lol:

glad you went back up this morning. that's another bit of information - she got green, earned a reduction, and she's gone right back up into her usual yellow numbers and the reduction isn't holding. hopefully you'll get some results today. i'll check back later to see.
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly AMPS 325+2=255+6.5=162+9=145+10=132+11=133

Beautiful slide today. Pink to blue was one of Neko's favorite cycles on Lantus.

Before FD, we didn't have many treats in the house. Neko seldom got any and I only used them to help her accept the civie when I got him. Now the world turns on freeze dried treats. :roll:

I got my IAA results on Saturday and acro results on Sunday, but had an extra veterinary lab in the middle of the process.
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128 I need chocolate!

I know for green shooters this is no big deal. For me...holy carp! Last time I shot blue, high blue at that, I had to drag the pj's out.

Geez, Polly. Don't dive! Keep it even. Make the bean happy!

I do have to run out for a tad tonight, but won't be gone beyond 30-40 minutes. Makes me anxious, though! Let's see what +1, etc. do.

I did play chicken a bit. She had mc (9 carb) for her dinner.

Marilyn
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128 I need chocolate!

Wow, flat blue, that's the best! :-D Good job on shooting, Marilyn. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128 I need chocolate!

So does that mean you went out for chocolate? Nice numbers!! And, nice shooting.
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128+1=212+2.5=364

It was looking like there was PJ party potential in this condo tonight. . . there will be plenty more opportunities.
pollydoodle said:
I did play chicken a bit. She had mc (9 carb) for her dinner.
Looks like the lowest you have shot so far - it can be intimidating when the dose gets north of 5u or so :cool:
You are doing great,
 
Re: 8/1/14 Polly +10=132+11=133 PMPS 128+1=212+2.5=364

and the bounce begins - so you get to sleep tonight! woot! (always gotta look on the bright side of these things!) :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top