Butters & Lyla
Member Since 2020
Yesterday Butters bounced. With an AMPS this morning of 119, it looks like she has cleared the bounce...I think.
This morning is our third cycle shooting .5U since reducing from .75U. So (I think) today we may be able to tell if the reduced dose is working, or if her numbers go back up from here then it may be a failed reduction. I don't think she would bounce from a 119.
Have a lovely day/evening, all!
This morning is our third cycle shooting .5U since reducing from .75U. So (I think) today we may be able to tell if the reduced dose is working, or if her numbers go back up from here then it may be a failed reduction. I don't think she would bounce from a 119.
Have a lovely day/evening, all!


I thought about it but was so zonked. I’m going to have to just be a big girl and start getting some nighttime tests in. Who needs sleep anyways?! 
