8/08 Bruno psam: 304 pspm:452 +2:380 +4: 293 +11: 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

aochoa

Member Since 2014
I was hopeful this morning that he was clearing the bounce, apparently he was not.

After reading the Protocol again, I think it will be better to increase the dose, we had 8 cycles of 0.5u already and only once he went lower than 200. He is also eating less during the day, when I leave the frozen he doesn't finish but when I come home, he is hungry and wants to eat every 2 minutes.

Anyway, Sunday we should go to get vaccinations and probably make blood work again to check that the renal failure is still on control. At the renal forum someone suggested a thyroid test, will ask the vet about it. He also has the eat infection, we haven't been able to get rid of that since he refuses that I clean it and ear drops are absolutely out of the question.

Our day yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123100
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top