8/07 Mačka AMPS 495, +2 511, +4.5 281, +6 253, +8 245 On new dose

Penelope and Mačka

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...558-5-473-change-insulin.217820/#post-2420618

This morning, I took a deep breath and increased the dose to 2 units to see where it can take him, after yesterday's conversation.

It was also his 5th cycle of bouncing (if it is bouncing), so might break the bounce today as well? I'm at home most of the time and of course will monitor. Last time Macka was on 2u, he had a hypo (after 8 cycles), which is why I'm concerned. But it's true that I also fed him less at the time.

Have a great day everyone!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top