8/04 Bruno pspm: 324 +2: 315 +4: 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

aochoa

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122844

Third day from the first bounce and his numbers are getting worst. I will see how he is tonight, but maybe is time to think about an increase, I think. Only the 176 of yesterday holds me and tells me to be cautious.
 
Re: 8/04 Bruno +10: 445 psam: 425

yikes, he IS high! it looks like that 142 was a cleared bounce and he set right off into another bounce again. if that's as low as he's going to get on 0.325, i'd go back to 0.5, ana.
 
Re: 8/04 Bruno +10: 445 psam: 425 pspm: 324

I know, I think his numbers are quite high again. Although more than 100 less at pspm. This kitty has me wondering! I was decided to shot 0.5u tonight and then -100. I will keep testing tonight and if his nadir is high (yellows or high blues) I think we can increase the dose, but I will feel more comfortable doing it at night when I'm home.

What do you think, Julie?
 
Going down slow at the beginning @+4 going down faster. Feed him lc Golden Gourmet. I know there is no risk tonight, he might get some blue that's it. I will set the alarm and try to wake up at nadir, just to make sure he is not going to fast. I hope the food will slow him. If this doesn't work, we go to 0.5 u tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top