Butters & Lyla
Member Since 2020
Yesterday
Trouble posting this morning. Keep getting a server error message for last three hours.
Butters AMPS 229. Her numbers have been = or >200 for the last four, possibly the last five cycles. Perhaps still in a bounce? With the PM July 30th cycle, her before bed test was 200 on the nose and I didn't get a test after that. In hindsight, I should have. If she stays above 200 today, do I increase her dose this evening? Or am I holding at 1 U for one more cycle?
Also, I won't be home to monitor tomorrow's morning cycle. I can get a +1 only and won't be back til around +9 or +10. I don't think I've seen her react immediately to an increase, so I feel like it would be safe to increase at that time. But I'd like to know what more experienced members would do in this scenario.
Just in general, given the data in her spreadsheet if she has a lower preshot tomorrow morning could I still shoot the full dose and load up the autofeeder for LC snacks at +2, +3, +4, & +5? Maybe a bit of MC just to be safe if I'm shooting a green preshot number? Or do I also need to shoot a lower dose? Or use MC food? I am also unsure here.
Thank you in advance!
Trouble posting this morning. Keep getting a server error message for last three hours.
Butters AMPS 229. Her numbers have been = or >200 for the last four, possibly the last five cycles. Perhaps still in a bounce? With the PM July 30th cycle, her before bed test was 200 on the nose and I didn't get a test after that. In hindsight, I should have. If she stays above 200 today, do I increase her dose this evening? Or am I holding at 1 U for one more cycle?
Also, I won't be home to monitor tomorrow's morning cycle. I can get a +1 only and won't be back til around +9 or +10. I don't think I've seen her react immediately to an increase, so I feel like it would be safe to increase at that time. But I'd like to know what more experienced members would do in this scenario.
Just in general, given the data in her spreadsheet if she has a lower preshot tomorrow morning could I still shoot the full dose and load up the autofeeder for LC snacks at +2, +3, +4, & +5? Maybe a bit of MC just to be safe if I'm shooting a green preshot number? Or do I also need to shoot a lower dose? Or use MC food? I am also unsure here.
Thank you in advance!
