LovingErlend
Member Since 2011
Erlend is two weeks off DKA. She was on 2u the first week, now 2.5u the past week. Recent results:
3/25 AM +5: 234
3/29 PMPS: 334
3/30 AMPS: 232 // PMPS: 266
Today's PMPS = 73. Skip this shot and retest tomorrow, or administer a token dose like 0.5u so her body gets some insulin?
3/25 AM +5: 234
3/29 PMPS: 334
3/30 AMPS: 232 // PMPS: 266
Today's PMPS = 73. Skip this shot and retest tomorrow, or administer a token dose like 0.5u so her body gets some insulin?
I will stay with you when Marje finally gets herself off to bed