7 Aug - Radar- We had a really nice green pj party last night - amps 163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
Sunday

Yesterday we increased the dose and had a nice blue pmps followed by a really nice green cycle. I expected him to bounce today but his +11 this morning was 154 which suggests that maybe just maybe Mr Pancreas doesn't detect danger. :D

These pretty blues and greens sure are a nice way for me to start my school year. Now I just have to get Radar to accept that eating from his feeder is not scarey. :smuggrin:
 
Hmmmm I think I may have overfed the mid carb food designed to keep him from diving. Hoping the +1 is just a food spike and not the beginning of a bounce although it is quite the spike....:oops:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top