7/9 TUXIE AMPS-389; +4.5-187; +7-115; PMPS-490 ; +4-241; +5.25-176 Bounce & Dive

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tuxedo Mom

Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER READS HIGHER THAN HUMAN METER

Yesterday:

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-6-75-83-took-reduction.140662/#post-1451497


RECAP:

AMPS- 443; +2-398; +3-320; +5-167; +8-79;
PMPS- 383; +2-421; +6-103; +6.75-83

I kept Tuxie on the 5.5 unit dose for the AM and took the reduction he earned Monday night at PM shot last night. His mid cycle numbers are fine but his preshot numbers go way up. I wish there was some way to keep his numbers flatter for the whole cycle. I really don't like the big spread in his numbers from preshot to nadir.


 
PMPS is just shy of falling into the black zone and he was in lower blues earlier. So very disappointing to see such big differences between Tuxie's highs 490 and lows 115. That is such a bug difference. :mad:
 
Frustrating, isn't it. Sure wish I had some magic answer to help flatten the Tux out a bit. But I don't. Just lots of wishes he figures out a smoothing step to this dance.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Frustrating, isn't it. Sure wish I had some magic answer to help flatten the Tux out a bit. But I don't. Just lots of wishes he figures out a smoothing step to this dance.

Marilyn and Polly


Thanks Marilyn. It would be nice if Tuxie just did a nice slow waltz instead of the Irish Fling. I can't keep up with his idea of the sugar dance.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top