Tuxedo Mom
Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER READS HIGHER THAN HUMAN METER
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-6-75-83-took-reduction.140662/#post-1451497
RECAP:
AMPS- 443; +2-398; +3-320; +5-167; +8-79;
PMPS- 383; +2-421; +6-103; +6.75-83
I kept Tuxie on the 5.5 unit dose for the AM and took the reduction he earned Monday night at PM shot last night. His mid cycle numbers are fine but his preshot numbers go way up. I wish there was some way to keep his numbers flatter for the whole cycle. I really don't like the big spread in his numbers from preshot to nadir.
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-6-75-83-took-reduction.140662/#post-1451497
RECAP:
AMPS- 443; +2-398; +3-320; +5-167; +8-79;
PMPS- 383; +2-421; +6-103; +6.75-83
I kept Tuxie on the 5.5 unit dose for the AM and took the reduction he earned Monday night at PM shot last night. His mid cycle numbers are fine but his preshot numbers go way up. I wish there was some way to keep his numbers flatter for the whole cycle. I really don't like the big spread in his numbers from preshot to nadir.