7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67 PMPS 127 +2 130 +4 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86

t's funny that we now think if "94" and "86" as "high"

I know, right? But it makes you appreciate how far you've come. Hope Trixie will have super greens today!
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67

Morning! What a beautiful cycle for Trixie today. I know on what we view as high.... it is the same here. Mannie doesn't always have as great of cycles as Trixie does, but even still what I view as high is low to others: relative I guess. It is so true what Bonnie wrote: it does make you appreciate how far you have come.

have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67

I know exactly what you mean, Amy. LOL She's giving you some very lovely #s. I'm hoping that she'll continue to surf for you for the rest of the day. :)
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67

I'm with everybody else, now i think of blues as being too high :lol:

But still, Trix is doing so well and always has such fabulous numbers!
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67

Ok...I'm jealous :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And Trixie looks great today..as usual. Great job, Amy!!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend.
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67

I second Marje's post!!! And you are doing a great job, Amy!!! Way to go! :-D
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67 PMPS 127

Thanks, guys!

I'm not loving the direction her pre-shots are heading, though. I know in the grand scheme of things they're good numbers, but they were a bit lower, and her curve was a bit flatter last week. Hopefully she'll settle into this latest reduction soon - and by that, I mean her preshots will come down, not that her nadirs will go up :lol: !
 
Re: 7/9 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 94 +3 86 +4 67 PMPS 127

Overall, Trixie is looking really great. I wish there was something that we could do to make sure the AMPS aren't always higher than the rest of the day. I have tried changing the time of Simon's mini-meal in the middle of the night from +7 to +9 but nothing seems to help. That dreaded dawn phenomenon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top