7/9 Tiggy AMPS 239 +4 239 PMPS 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

I thought I would push the envelope and increase his dose. He is still having diarrhea but at least its not pure liquid. I realized that DH isnt as specific as me in determining poop status. he does the LB and I ask and he says "runny" or "solid" while I have a range of poop conditions running from pure liquid through semi-solid through solid. So I am not getting a good enough feel from him in what is going on. I do think his poops are better than they were but certainly not normal.

Wendy
 
Re: 7/9 Tiggy AMPS 239

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. haha, kinda funny how specific some of us can be on kitty poops while others just claim it's "poop!" Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/9 Tiggy AMPS 239 +4 239

Good luck with the new dose - Tiggy's looking pretty consistent today!

One thing you might do is post a picture of different types of poops and get DH to rank what he sees. We used to do this at the animal shelter so the volunteers would give consistent answers on what they scooped for a cat we were monitoring.

How you guys doing on the floods? Hope all is dry at home.
 
Re: 7/9 Tiggy AMPS 239 +4 239

Lol!!! my DH would go nuts if I did that! He already thinks I am crazy cat lady!!

We are ok in the east end but I had to work from home today because transit is a mess.. train system, subway everything is a wreck.
 
Re: 7/9 Tiggy AMPS 239 +4 239

Hi Wendy!!! Sounds like maybe the ReNew is starting to work? Gosh I hope so :-D

It may take a little while to get good, firm turds. Also, I'm told that it's safe to use everyday, always.

(In my array of shite terms, a good one that I got my DH to understand was "soft serve" due to his love of icecream)
:lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top