sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 56 No shot
+3 60
+5.5 104
+7 213 .75u
PMPS 316 To soon to be shooting him full of insulin. I decided to wait until morning.
+3 60
+5.5 104
+7 213 .75u
PMPS 316 To soon to be shooting him full of insulin. I decided to wait until morning.