7/9 Samwise AMPS 56 +3 60 +5.5 104 +7 213 PMPS 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 56 No shot

+3 60

+5.5 104

+7 213 .75u

PMPS 316 To soon to be shooting him full of insulin. I decided to wait until morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top