7/9 Rusty AMPS 274, PMPS 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Hi All,

Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2216569/

Rusty was a good traveler and we had an uneventfull, if sunny and hot, trip down to the city. Poor boy is zonked this evening. His ear looks much better. Maybe it’s not ear mites.
Tomorrow afternoon we hope to get back on the road after my doctor appt.

Thanks for checking in on us. I think the reduced dose is too little, but will hold it until we get home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top