Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74605
numbers:
AMPS 374.4
+1.5 277.2
+8 109.8
PMPS 352.8
+2 352.8
+4 212.4
Yellow start to today. wonder where he went last night. I was just too tired to stay up late with him to get the stats...I'm noticing later and later nadirs with him.. as in 'more normal' vs the super dive at the beginning of the cycle.
WCR: BEBT as usual, demanding, furry and purry. Not sure where he is right now, he's found some new super secret place outside to hide himself away in! He's certainly looking great and it's interesting to look at his trend sheet and see his 'averages' dropping slowly, and to see that his body seems to be fighting more to stay in the lower numbers than fighting to stay high. Hopefully he'll continue this new trend. I"m assuming it is as his body slowly gets used to the lower numbers. Less drama would be great.
I'm about to send in my entries for the show on the mainland.. hoping that Rupert will cooperate with the cat sitter and we don't set him back too much with the lowered dose for two days! we have till July 25 to keep him going, and then 26/27, possibly 28 he'll have a lowered dose for the sitter. At least now I know the dose that seems to work for him to get him back on track.
Hope everyone has a good Monday. I"m off to work today, try and catch up on my sleep!!!
numbers:
AMPS 374.4
+1.5 277.2
+8 109.8
PMPS 352.8
+2 352.8
+4 212.4
Yellow start to today. wonder where he went last night. I was just too tired to stay up late with him to get the stats...I'm noticing later and later nadirs with him.. as in 'more normal' vs the super dive at the beginning of the cycle.
WCR: BEBT as usual, demanding, furry and purry. Not sure where he is right now, he's found some new super secret place outside to hide himself away in! He's certainly looking great and it's interesting to look at his trend sheet and see his 'averages' dropping slowly, and to see that his body seems to be fighting more to stay in the lower numbers than fighting to stay high. Hopefully he'll continue this new trend. I"m assuming it is as his body slowly gets used to the lower numbers. Less drama would be great.
I'm about to send in my entries for the show on the mainland.. hoping that Rupert will cooperate with the cat sitter and we don't set him back too much with the lowered dose for two days! we have till July 25 to keep him going, and then 26/27, possibly 28 he'll have a lowered dose for the sitter. At least now I know the dose that seems to work for him to get him back on track.
Hope everyone has a good Monday. I"m off to work today, try and catch up on my sleep!!!