Re: 7/9 Podo AMPS 347, +4 259
Sometimes you can have an initial good reaction to Lantus, then as days go by numbers start to rise.
If Podo stays in yellows and pinks for pm cycle too, would increase to 1.25u from next am shot.If dips to a lower blue at any point, would stick to 1u for a full 7 day cycle (you haven't got a huge amount of data so caution is wise).
Very good numbers so early on and nice to see neg keytones :mrgreen: