7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80 +3 87 +5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----104
+2-------115
+4--------62
+4.5--- --69
+6.5------77
pmps-----80
+3--------87
+5--------74

Good morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Ollie is great this morning. He's claimed the screen door to the deck as his own little spot this morning and banished Marble and Greg to the porch with a swat. Ollie was watching Greg and Marby get brushed this morning and I think he gets jealous and then grumpy towards them. Don't worry little one.. your brushing is coming up next.
We're crossing our fingers for a couple more days of #s under 120 and a reducie. He always jumps about 20 points from breffis and with his amps today, we could be ohmygod_smile

Prayers and blue skies for all of us. I hope Kathie keeps visiting.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104

Morning Mary and nice blue for Ollie. Fingers and paws crossed for a reducie soon. So funny the way Ollie banishes his siblings from the screen porch. Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

Me too on Kathie. paws crossed, as I think visiting helps us heal, deal with the loss.

Nice amps for Oliver - and paws crossed he will keep posting those fantastic numbers, earn his reducie. You have done so well with him. AWESOME!

You have a bit of a 'tude there today Ollie? keeping the others at bay? no worries.... your bean says you are next on the brushing appts. :-D

Have a great day Mary. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104

Hi Mary. We have our fingers crossed also that Oliver stays under the 120 mark and earns his reduction. My money is on him. He's a good kittie and will do whatever pleases his mamabean.

Have a great day Mary.
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104

Hi guys .. ohhh ollie .. don't be mean to your siblings .. you'll get your brushings in time too! Fingers crossed for the reducie .. have a great day!
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104

Good start - hope Ollie hangs on to the lower numbers. Not getting enough attention Mr Twist? I highly doubt that - you wait your turn like a good boy. Have a great day Mary!!
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80

Thanks so much Ann, Michelle, John, Devon, Tara and Mary for stopping by. Ollie says
Hey my Auntie's and Uncle John,...im gonna keep working as hard as i can. Tell my mom to quit staring at that goofy meter..brush me or feed me...peel me a grape!

have a great evening all. Gentle evening for Maggie and all our other babies who aren't feeling 100%.

Hey kitties, we gots to get going for Mags' KTSS. I think i heard that Auntie Lyresa needs some ...so let's stop by her house. oliver
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80

Nice numbers today. It looks like Oliver is working toward that reduction.
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80

Looks like Ollie granted your wish and kept it low enough today. Great start tonight too. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We got our blues skies here today - thanks! :-D

Do all three of your cats love brushing? Why is it that the short hair ones seem to like in more than the long haired?
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80

Oh Carla, from your mouth to his meter. I hope.
Yes Wendy, they all go nuts for brushing. They will bump each other to get to the brush. Little Greg would get brushed until he had no hair. When I finally put the brush down I put it teeth up and he brushes himself. We got a little brush-like thing that tacks to the corner of a wall and they brush themselves
 
Re: 7/9 OliverTwist amps 104 +2 115+4 69 pmps 80

Hi Mary,

Ollie is looking great, I will keep my fingers crossed for that reduction :-D

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top