7/9 Neko AMPS 85 PMPS 99 +4 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday. mostly green but she got the blues in the morning. It was also Neko's third acupuncture appointment.

7/8 Recap:
AMPS 79 :mrgreen: +6 145 +9 68 :mrgreen: +10 75 :mrgreen:
PMPS 80 :mrgreen: +3.5 92 :mrgreen: +9 65 :mrgreen:

Neko's been spending a lot of time in the solarium, even over night. It's cooler there than in the house. She went out there right after breakfast, so I gave her my first acupressure session out there. She was a good girl staying still for me, and I even got a relaxed little sigh at one point. cat_pet_icon

OT: I had to skip rowing this morning and I'm bummed out because the webcam shows perfect conditions with mirror flat water. :sad: We have a rowing club board meeting today and I have to move Neko's TFS earlier to accommodate it. I can't row and get back on time for an earlier shot time. I think I'll go for a walk in the woods today to make up for it.
 
Re: 7/9 Neko AMPS 85

Hi guys .. wow, look at these numbers! They are puuurfect neko! Keep up the great work you guys! Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/9 Neko AMPS 85 +3 157

Gosh, look at all those pretty greens for Neko!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Glad to hear the accupuncture seems to be helping and that she is accepting the pokies! Sounds like a fun class you're taking too. Hope you had a great walk, sorry you had to miss your workout though.
 
Re: 7/9 Neko AMPS 85 +3 157

Neko is looking good. I'm glad the acupuncture appointment went well yesterday. Sorry you didn't get to row this morning. I hope you enjoyed your walk.
 
Re: 7/9 Neko AMPS 85 +3 157 +9.5 57

+9.5 57 :shock: :mrgreen:
That was what I tested when I got back in the door from my hike. A bit of an eye-opener. :o I'm almost tempted to sneak Neko's dose down a bit. It's not protocol, but she's close. I'll test in 1/2 hour and see where she is. This time yesterday she was on her way up which makes me wonder where she was 1/2 hour ago.

I had a good hike/walk through the lower mountain trails, for lunch and a pit-stop to pick up more lancets. Both cats were inside and glad to see me when I got back. Clearly I should have taken the more direct route instead of the one that meandered up the mountain. On the up side, I had lots of huckleberries and my first thimbleberries and blackberries (low kind) of the year.

@Devon, Ruth, Carla - She's back to green and maybe even a bit too green. :shock: I had a good walk, maybe a bit too long of one.
 
Re: 7/9 Neko AMPS 85 +3 157 +9.5 57

Nicely done, Neko! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: It's great to see her feeling better. :-D :-D Drat on missing the rowing, you're such a dedicated bean.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top