Mike&Buddy
Member Since 2011
Another over 300. :sad: Come on son, lets get busy with the blues!
Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47194
Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47194
Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.