7/9 Mike's Buddy PMPS#276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Another over 300. :sad: Come on son, lets get busy with the blues!

Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47194
 
Under 300, but not by much tonight (morning).

Putting big sign on forehead to scrape his teeth.

Oh, yeah and get furkid food! We are down to three FF cans! It's been that kind of month. ohmygod_smile
 
Hi Buddy! You need to come down!

Mike, do you think you'd be able to get more spot checks in like you did last week? I'm wondering if we should start thinking about a dose increase. I don't know how much or when, especially with Buddy's sores, but I'm guessing that the current dosage isn't enough.

Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Well, we just upped his dose a bit ago and the cycles have not run their course. But yes we think we may have to go back to 1.25 or so again like we did sometime back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top