7/9 Mary AMPS 288, +8 464, +10 444, PMPS 365, +3 223, +6 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Mary

Member Since 2012
Mary was going low last night and I gave her some honey mixed with FF and she seemed to come back to a normal level but todays readings look like a rebound so I think she must have dipped low again before her AM shot today. I'm going to hold her dose at 0.75u (reduction from 1u) and hopefully she won't take too long to recover from the rebound.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top