JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...77-pmps-78-92-1-164-2-173-3-177-4-183.232032/
yesterday kit saw her longest stretch of green.
she was having lots of fun sliding down and let me take *a lot*of vampire bites.
thanks to @tiffmaxee @Nan & Amber (GA) @carfurby for all the guidance and support. green is good.
day 33 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 5U
day 14 of TR
now, of course, she's on the bounce.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
yesterday kit saw her longest stretch of green.
she was having lots of fun sliding down and let me take *a lot*of vampire bites.

thanks to @tiffmaxee @Nan & Amber (GA) @carfurby for all the guidance and support. green is good.

day 33 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 5U
day 14 of TR
now, of course, she's on the bounce.
have a great day everybody,
^jw