Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99469
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped. His numbers are absolutely fantastic
Hoping to be able to talk to the vet today.
Jupiter seems to be feeling okay today.
None of the cats ate much yesterday and I am just thinking maybe its because its so hot in the house. He still ate more then he did when he was on the ABs but still not much at all...and he is acting better. He was not hiding much yesterday except for when it rained... he was out and about and seemed like he was feeling good last night. We left food out for them overnight as always but we put some fancy feast appetizers on top of the food to help entice them to eat more... and when I woke up this AM they had eaten a pretty decent bit of food so I am thinking since it was cooler at night they had more of an appy and ate. There were 2 piles of vomit today but I am not sure which cat they are from.
Jupiter didnt eat very much when I first fed him this AM but about 2 hours later... just a few minutes ago... I put some food in front of him and put some treats on top and he ate a whole bunch of food this time!! YAY
Happy Birthday Marje!!!!!
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-62
Skipped shot
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-61
Skipped Shot
+5.25-72
+10-61
PMPS-38
Skipped Shot
+5-55
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped. His numbers are absolutely fantastic
Hoping to be able to talk to the vet today.
Jupiter seems to be feeling okay today.
None of the cats ate much yesterday and I am just thinking maybe its because its so hot in the house. He still ate more then he did when he was on the ABs but still not much at all...and he is acting better. He was not hiding much yesterday except for when it rained... he was out and about and seemed like he was feeling good last night. We left food out for them overnight as always but we put some fancy feast appetizers on top of the food to help entice them to eat more... and when I woke up this AM they had eaten a pretty decent bit of food so I am thinking since it was cooler at night they had more of an appy and ate. There were 2 piles of vomit today but I am not sure which cat they are from.
Jupiter didnt eat very much when I first fed him this AM but about 2 hours later... just a few minutes ago... I put some food in front of him and put some treats on top and he ate a whole bunch of food this time!! YAY
Happy Birthday Marje!!!!!
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-62
Skipped shot
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-61
Skipped Shot
+5.25-72
+10-61
PMPS-38
Skipped Shot
+5-55