Elizabeth&Julia&Margaret(GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
I know our no shot number is 150 from yesterday's question. My concern is that she's still dropping (for however long). Do we want to wait until she's rising to shoot or go ahead at +12?
ETA: We were testing every 15 min or so waiting for her to rise. Right now we're at the AMPS time. We'll wait 30 min or so and retest again since Mom hurt her back picking her up last time.
+10.5/216
+11.5/165
+12/152
+13/144
I know our no shot number is 150 from yesterday's question. My concern is that she's still dropping (for however long). Do we want to wait until she's rising to shoot or go ahead at +12?
ETA: We were testing every 15 min or so waiting for her to rise. Right now we're at the AMPS time. We'll wait 30 min or so and retest again since Mom hurt her back picking her up last time.
+10.5/216
+11.5/165
+12/152
+13/144