ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
AMPS 296, 2nd time since Jessica on insulin back to Feb 2013. Hope it will continue.
Plan to increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U but very nervous, since I won't be home at day time!!!
I'm going to give Jessica B12 subcutaneouse injection. Will this have any impact on dosage??????????????
Please advise and wish me luck.
Thanks
Good Afternoon all,
AMPS 296, 2nd time since Jessica on insulin back to Feb 2013. Hope it will continue.
Plan to increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U but very nervous, since I won't be home at day time!!!
I'm going to give Jessica B12 subcutaneouse injection. Will this have any impact on dosage??????????????
Please advise and wish me luck.
Thanks