7/9 Disco AMPS 214/+4 206/+ 8 261/+11 267/PMPS 254/+2.25 253/+4 232. Dose increase due?

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 7/8: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-130-2-25-150-3-5-192-6-5-182-photo.232086/

Well, no beach time today...hung out in the lemon tree both cycles! Is that what a day at the beach does for us? Today is the start of the 7th cycle on the reduced dose of 3.25, and I'm not sure why I can't ever remember when and why an increase is due. Today was a 'flat yellow day' which tells me his numbers should be dropping, right? So we'll see what tomorrow brings.

I feel like I've been having more cat naps the past couple of days and only productive in spurts, and I don't want to fall into my old bad 'work avoidance' habits that I used to do before I retired, and not even posting condos in a daily fashion lately! But I have been watching The Mandalorian and of course, cooing over my own 'Baby Yoda'.

Safe surfing to all our 'Sweet' Furriends!

Today's Daily Disco photo might have you talking 'Baby Yoda' talk, too!
 

Attachments

  • AAE5EB16-7207-42FF-A0B0-AF930AEE87E3.jpeg
    AAE5EB16-7207-42FF-A0B0-AF930AEE87E3.jpeg
    77.9 KB · Views: 58
  • 75E45098-C693-4C03-A346-E50C2FA68D83.jpeg
    75E45098-C693-4C03-A346-E50C2FA68D83.jpeg
    63.9 KB · Views: 50
  • 07CFD634-0488-4CE9-951F-36ECDAEF9F3D.jpeg
    07CFD634-0488-4CE9-951F-36ECDAEF9F3D.jpeg
    60 KB · Views: 50
By looking at the spreadsheet, I'm guessing Disco overheard you talk about a dose increase. :D

FYI - a bit confusing, but my calendar says today is the 11th. Though those numbers in the subject line are from the 9th.
 
By looking at the spreadsheet, I'm guessing Disco overheard you talk about a dose increase. :D

FYI - a bit confusing, but my calendar says today is the 11th. Though those numbers in the subject line are from the 9th.
Understand why my post is confusing. The data is from the 9th, but I didn’t complete the condo until today, the 11th.

That’s happened twice to me this week because of procrastination so when that happens, is it better or part of the rules just to skip the prior day and put in the data from the actual day we are on? My SS is current so that data is there to view even if I miss a condo
 
Back
Top