7/9 Charms AMPS 479, +2 433, + 4 395, +6 383, +8 425

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Hi, Charms managed to get a couple purples today. I was somewhat relieved after those terrible numbers from yesterday. Thank you for reminding me that Charms is not going to follow the "rules" and decrease consistently ! I did raise his dose .5 this morning. He is up to 4u . He is doing fine, managing all the five p's.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top