7/9 Buster AMPS 123 +6 103 PMPS 140

Kim & Buster

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-buster-amps-89-2-72-5-5-85.279220/

This dude has had quite the weekend!! I was out of town so my partners been watching/testing, and I just got home this afternoon. He dropped to 35 last night, even with leaving MC food out while my partner was gone :nailbiting: so we gave Buster just 1 unit this morning to make sure he’d be alright til I got home. No signs of a hypo event fortunately, I was worried sick while I was away.

Stressful, but lil guy has been earning all the reductions!!
 
Last edited:
I gave him 2.75 units for the PM shot - a .5 unit reduction instead of .25 units. There won’t be anyone to monitor him during the day tomorrow so just want to make sure he’s safe!
 
The token dose of 1U this morning will anyway have drained the depot some, so you can give 3U tomorrow morning. Congrats on the reduction. :)

He was at 115 this morning, I got scared of him dropping too low while I was at work so I gave him 2.75 again lol. I might stick to a lower dose this week like a sort of vacation dose, because I gotta focus on packing and getting ready to move this weekend and he’s been throwing me for a loop lately!
 
Back
Top