7/9 Bubbas AMPS 190!

Nice start to the day! BTW, you linked his SS instead of yesterday’s condo ;)

As I mentioned yesterday, it looked like he was bouncing and looks today like he might decide to clear it.

To answer your last question from yesterday, under SLGS, you would do the next curve in one week (7 days). But, the more opportunity you have to spit check him (like today), the more data we have which is always a good thing!
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-8-bubbas-amps-431-first-glucose-curve.279331/#post-3086560

Oops my bad! I was soooo tired this morning I didn’t realize that lol. I tested him again +4 because I just woke back up and it’s up to 257, but still better than the last couple days!
And ok yes ok after 7 days. So next Saturday I’ll do another curve. I might have to start using the Relion Platinum that I got some because I just bought 50 more test strips for the Alphatrak that I use but I can tell I only have less than half left already haha so I’m going threw them like crazy and they are expensive.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top