7/8Magellan ambg 55/+2 60/+7 97pmps 133/+1 249 /+3 68/+5 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julia Rae

Member Since 2015
Did not give Magellan an am shot as I was feeling wiggy at shooting it. I know I have shot similar before but this time my gut said not to. Anyone else experience that feeling? As I found out it was a good thing I did not shoot looks like Magellan is wanting to play games with me and drive me nuts! I got a very cute pic of Magellan now to figure out how to get it from my tablet to the computer!
 
Shooting in the 50's is always pretty stressful! Most of us won't do it until we have a lot more data, so that "wiggy" feeling was probably a good thing!

Looks like he had a nice cycle this morning despite the skip!

Just a bit of housekeeping....when we don't shoot, instead of using AMPS here, we use AMBG (AM Blood Glucose) and on your spreadsheet, in the U column a lot of us put N.S. (no shot)

I tell you, that except for a few wonky numbers, he's mostly looking great, especially with all that green he's seem since the switch to Lantus!
 
I will try to do better with my ss, I am still learning all of this and any and all instructions are welcome. Thanks sooooo very much for your help, yes I too think he looks good in green. It contrasts nicely with his fur
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top