7/8 Whitey PMPS 215 - Day 3 of his reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
Day 3 of his reduction from 1 unit to .75 and finally got some blues. Wasn't home for the +6 so hopefully he was lower then what I did get.
 
Ryan

Unless he comes down tonight, I'd probably take him back up in the morning. Six cycles and he's only seen a little blue when he clears so far. Maybe with that 215 at PMPS, he will come down!
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Ryan

Unless he comes down tonight, I'd probably take him back up in the morning. Six cycles and he's only seen a little blue when he clears so far. Maybe with that 215 at PMPS, he will come down!

I was wondering if he was still being effected by the hc food and corn syrup he got the days he was going to low. But if you say 6 cycles is long enough to wait, I will go back to 1 unit in the am. I don't want to lose the momentum we were getting
 
No...that stuff wears off pretty fast...usually within two hours.

See what he does tonight. If he comes down into low blue, I'd let him have another cycle or two. If he doesn't, increase by .25u tomorrow. Sometimes just the threat of an increase is enough to get them to come down. :lol: :lol: we think they read the condos!
 
Hi Ryan,

I am just dropping by to say hi. This is my first time on your condo. I hope you get those low blues tonight.

Grace
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top