7/8 Wally AMPS=68,+1.75=154,+6=72,PMPS=277,+2=327,+7.75=308

Did you decrease the dose because the AMPS was fairly low? Sometimes it's so hard to know what to do! Like this morning, my Shooter was at 103. I was a little nervous how low he would get this afternoon, but sure enough he went up to 268 @ +6 so I didn't need to worry after all.
I did decrease based on the AMPS and the fact that his nadirs over the past couple of days had been great, including today. He's up to 277 PMPS but that doesn't surprise me. Keeping him at 1 unit tonight to see how he does overnight on the reduced dosage. Can always go back to 1.25.
 
Back
Top