7/8 Tipper AMPS 411 +3 395+5 311 +7 320 PMPS 256 ??

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipper11

Member Since 2011
Tipper is hiding now- afraid of the thunderstorms. Doing a curve today, hoping to get a better grip on her high BG's .

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47133#p507093
 
Re: 7/8 Tipper AMPS 411 +3 395

I think you've been holding on to this dose for way too long. Let's see what the results of the curve this cycle looks like but I think Tipper needs a dose increase.
 
So much for a curve !!!! Looks like a flat line to me.
PMPS is 377 and +2 is 256 -food was picked up 2 hours before shot.
Now it looks like we might see so low #'s. Dose increase ???

Thanks for looking,
Patty and Tipper
 
Unless Tipper's number drop, I'd increase in the AM to 2.5u.

Patty -- you've been at this same dose since April. Holding a dose for this long may may it much harder to get Tipper's numbers down. When you stick at a dose that's not putting Tipper in consistent blues and greens, her body will adjust to the higher numbers and consider them "normal." This makes it harder to get the numbers down. This article in Pet Wiki may be helpful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top