I think you've been holding on to this dose for way too long. Let's see what the results of the curve this cycle looks like but I think Tipper needs a dose increase.
So much for a curve !!!! Looks like a flat line to me.
PMPS is 377 and +2 is 256 -food was picked up 2 hours before shot.
Now it looks like we might see so low #'s. Dose increase ???
Unless Tipper's number drop, I'd increase in the AM to 2.5u.
Patty -- you've been at this same dose since April. Holding a dose for this long may may it much harder to get Tipper's numbers down. When you stick at a dose that's not putting Tipper in consistent blues and greens, her body will adjust to the higher numbers and consider them "normal." This makes it harder to get the numbers down. This article in Pet Wiki may be helpful.