7/8 Tiggy AMPS 61 +1 75 +5 124 PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Still with the diarrhea and I think there is a bit of nausea too. Comes and goes. So not sure the lower BGs are dose or not eating as well. I hope the new probiotic starts working soon! He has been on flagyl now pretty much for a month (on and off) and its not helping.
 
Re: 7/8 Tiggy AMPS 61

Hi Wendy,
I've got fingers and paws crossed for Tiggy's new med. I guess it's time for
magicalpoop.jpg

I hope this helps.
mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top