Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
Okay, first thats the second time this week he's had a preshot of 180. Both times he started the previous cycle around 300 and both times he vomited a hairball. His vomiting used to make him go high! Also, it has been 12 cycles at 1.25 and hes had 3 nadirs under 150 and 3 over 150 but under 200. The rest of the cycles he's higher and/or bouncing. So the question is - do we increase to 1.50 or hold steady? I've recently been told I hold his dose too long but . . . I just want him to be safe. Of note I am on vacation until 7/14. (vacation as in HOME with him lol)
Last edited: