dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Hi everyone
thanks for the advice and shoulder to lean on last night
I am still not liking his numbers but I will continue and not go down
Here are todays numebrs
AMPS - 305
+5-268
+8-344
+10-419
all yuk
I will hold the 3 units for a few more days to see how he settles
Thanks and wishing everyone great numbers
thanks for the advice and shoulder to lean on last night
I am still not liking his numbers but I will continue and not go down
Here are todays numebrs
AMPS - 305
+5-268
+8-344
+10-419
all yuk
I will hold the 3 units for a few more days to see how he settles
Thanks and wishing everyone great numbers